Upcoming Psychic & Holistic Shows​​
Enjoy a day with psychics, mediums, healers, body workers, crystals, holistic products fun shopping!  You'll love our small to mid-size intimate venues where you can meet one on one with our vendors and receive a detailed reading or service for a reasonable cost.
ALL SHOWS $5 ADMISSION




Saturday October 12
Livonia Elks
31117 Plymouth Road
Livonia, Mi.
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday October 19
Penelopes' Venue
12219 Dix Toledo Road
Southgate, Mi. 
12:30pm - 7:00pm

Saturday October 26
Whitelake Community Hall
7500 Highland Road
White Lake, Mi. 
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday October 27
Psychedelic Healing Shack
18700 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Mi.
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday November 9
Plymouth Elks (Expo)
41700 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth, Mi.
10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday December 28
Rochester Hills Moose Lodge
3967 S. Livernois
Rochester Hills, Mi.
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday January 11, 2020
Penelopes Venue
12219 Dix Toledo Road
Southgate, Michigan 
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday April 25, 2020
Fenton Community Cultural Center
150 S. Leroy St. 
Fenton, Mi.
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday May 9 VFW Bruce Post
28404 Jefferson Ave.
St. Clair Shores, Mi.
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday May 16 American Legion Post 216
510 West Commerce Road,
Milford, Mi. 48381
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday May 30 Livonia Elks
31117 Plymouth Road
Livonia, Mi. 
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday June 6 Troy American Legion
1340 W. Maple Road
Troy, Mi. 
12:30pm - 6:30pm