Upcoming Psychic & Holistic Shows​​
Enjoy a day with psychics, mediums, healers, body workers, crystals, holistic products fun shopping!  You'll love our small to mid-size intimate venues where you can meet one on one with our vendors and receive a detailed reading or service for a reasonable cost.
ALL SHOWS $5 ADMISSION




Saturday December 28
Rochester Hills Moose Lodge
3967 S. Livernois
Rochester Hills, Mi.
11:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday January 5, 2020
Psychidelic Healing Shack
18700 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Mi.
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday January 11, 2020
Dearborn Heights Moose Lodge
27225 W. Warren
Dearborn Heights, Mi.
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday March 28, 2020
Warren Royalty House
8201 13 Mile
Warren, Mi.
​10:00am - 4:00pm

Saturday April 4, 2020
Shelby Township VFW 
8311 Wilson Drive
Shelby Twp, Mi.
​10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday April 25, 2020
Fenton Community Cultural Center
150 S. Leroy St. 
Fenton, Mi.
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday May 9 VFW Bruce Post
28404 Jefferson Ave.
St. Clair Shores, Mi.
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday May 16 American Legion Post 216
510 West Commerce Road,
Milford, Mi. 48381
11:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday May 17 Rochester Hills Moose Lodge
3967 S. Livernois
Rochester Hills, Mi.
12:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday May 30 Livonia Elks
31117 Plymouth Road
Livonia, Mi. 
11:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday June 6 Troy American Legion
1340 W. Maple Road
Troy, Mi. 
12:30pm - 6:30pm

​Saturday Sept.19 American Legion Port Huron
1026 6th Street
Port Huron, Mi.
​10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday September 26/Sunday September 27
Plymouth Elks
41700 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth, Mi.
Saturday 10am - 6pm Sunday 11am - 5pm

Saturday October 3 VFW Bruce Post St. Clair Shores
28404 Jefferson Ave.
St. Clair Shores, Mi. 
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday October 4 Royal Oak Farmer's Market
316 E. 11 Mile
Royal Oak, Mi.
8:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday October 17 VFW Hall New Baltimore
35011 23 Mile Road
New Baltimore, Mi. 
10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday November 14 & Sunday November 15
American Spirit Center - Brighton
10590 East Grand River
Brighton, Mi. 48116
​Saturday 10am - 6pm  Sunday 11am - 5pm